Reviews

February 21, 2018
W.S.
Maspeth, NY
The crew was prompt, courteous, and thorough
February 21, 2018
L.A.O.
Port Washington, NY
They came right on time - called 20 minutes before they arrived. The service was professional and quick. I feel good about the fact that my junk may be donated and the furniture will be recycled and not end up in a dump.This was my second time using them. Will definitely use them again.
February 20, 2018
B.Z.
Roslyn Heights, NY
Everything. The workers were prompt, polite, and hard working! They were great.
February 20, 2018
J.C.
Quogue, NY
The workers on the truck were great as well as staff in the office making arrangements.
February 20, 2018
M.R.M.
Woodhaven, NY
The guys who came were courtesy. They were on time. If they weren't sure of an item they asked first before hauling it out. They swept afterwards. The whole process was painless.I love the idea that if there are any pieces of furniture that can be donated they will do their best to donate it.I will definitely recommend Junkluggers.[NAME REMOVED]
February 20, 2018
P.T.
East Williston, NY
The customer service in the office with follow up, details and confirmation of appointment was very supportive, professional, courteous and efficient.
February 16, 2018
L.K.
Great Neck, NY
The Curtious and Professional staff.
February 16, 2018
J.R.
Port Washington, NY
On time, courteous, neat and efficient.
February 15, 2018
R.D.
Nesconset, NY
Kevin and Jordan were excellent. They explained everything and made sure we understood the charge policies. Both are very hard workers who are very professional, polite, and respectful of my home. I would not hesitate recommending them or Junk-luggers to anyone. You are the most professional movers/haulers I have ever dealt with.
February 14, 2018
C.M.
Coram, NY
It was easy to schedule an appointment. The gentlemen who came to my house were friendly and professional.

All comments below are presented exactly how we received them from our customers – typos and all! Please note that some personal & identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review.

 
9.6 of 10 based on 3276 reviews