Westchester County Customer Reviews

October 20, 2016
K.Y.J.
Armonk, NY
Fellas got it done!
July 29, 2016
T.T.
Bronxville, NY
Very courteous and accommodating with scheduling during my hectic time of moving. We estimated a half truck of space and when I needed more, a second truck arrived to finish up within the hour. Terrific experience and I would definitely call upon their services again if needed.
July 25, 2016
K.B.
Rye, NY
Prompt. Easy to book online.
July 6, 2016
C.B.
White Plains, NY
Great service, professional, convenient.
June 29, 2016
H.B.
Rye, NY
It's easy and you can tell the right culture is in place.
June 14, 2016
Tony Zapata
Yonkers, NY
Very very good. Fast & clean!
June 8, 2016
J.S.J.
Rye, NY
Friendly, helpful accomodating and fair.
June 6, 2016
R.T.
Yonkers, NY
Prompt and professional.
June 5, 2016
D.B.
White Plains, NY
Extremely efficient and helpful.
June 4, 2016
B.J.
White Plains, NY
Promptness, courtesy and mission statement

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Westchester County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 3324 reviews
12 Pheasants Run
Harrison, NY 10528