NYC Customer Reviews

May 22, 2018
M.L.
New York, NY
The four men were so efficient, so courteous and so pleasant! Could not have had a better experience!
May 22, 2018
C.O.S.
Brooklyn, NY
Lovely to deal with, very happy! Thank you so much (also women who did our scheduling on the phone was so accommodating and nice)
May 22, 2018
L.V.
Brooklyn
It was really helpful to have all the junk removed in my apartment, at once! The guys were friendly and nice and really hard working to get everything out in a timely fashion!
May 22, 2018
H.D.F.
Brooklyn, NY
friendly, professional, efficient, and affordable
May 21, 2018
N.A.
New York, NY
Very efficient, everything was done in a timely manner, everyone was nice and helpful.
May 21, 2018
M.G.
New York, NY
When will we get the receipts from the donations?
May 21, 2018
C.Y.
Staten Island, NY
What I like about your services is that the guys were on time. They were very polite and they are clean workers. They cleaned up all the stuff that had to be broken up and they left no mess behind. If i have to use you guys again I would like the same two guys that did this job for me. They were excellent at what did they do..
May 21, 2018
Stuart Newman
New York, NY
On time; thorough; very pleasant and cooperative staff.
Response From The Junkluggers of NYC
May 21, 2018
Hi Stuart,Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we truly appreciate your business!
May 21, 2018
R.S.
New York, NY
Great service - fast, efficient, courteous.
May 20, 2018
M.C.
Bronx, NY
I especially liked the way the two young men worked very well together. They were very pleasant and courteous. I was very impressed with their work ethics. They were very helpful and asked whether anything else was going to be taken out of the apartment. A job well done and i would recommend junkluggers to anyone who needs to have items removed.
Response From The Junkluggers of NYC
May 21, 2018
Hi Maria,Thank you so much for taking the time out to provide us with such positive feedback, we truly appreciate your business!

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Manhattan & Brooklyn

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 4137 reviews
33-56 11th Street
Long Island City, NY 11106
646-791-7791