NYC Customer Reviews

April 26, 2017
H.P.
New York, NY
The guys did an amazing job. Working in a corporate environment, noise has its limits. The JuckLuggers guys were very professional. They came did the job quietly as possible. They got the job done. In less then 2 hours they filled 2 truck loads of my junk. Wish saved me a ton of money with Freight service's
April 25, 2017
T.W.
New York, NY
keep a complete list of what you take
April 25, 2017
L.D.
Brooklyn, NY
Accomplished exactly what I asked for. Patience,efficiency and speed. Much Appreciation, [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 24, 2017
K.G.
New York, NY
It was easy to book online, pricing was transparent and the guys who came were friendly and quick.
April 24, 2017
Bond Collective
New York, NY
Very helpful service! Would recommend.
April 24, 2017
R.G.
New York, NY
Efficient punctual courteous professional honest
April 23, 2017
S.M.
New York, NY
Friendly, smart, and capable. Able to quickly figure out how to move sofa through challenging space.
April 21, 2017
A.R.
New York, NY
The representative very nice, work quickly, and came on time. It also was easy to make an appointment, which was very important. Thank you very much for your service
April 21, 2017
Collette Shine
New York, NY
The "luggers" were quite professional and quick. And very understanding when we had a potential cat crisis!
April 21, 2017
S.B.
Brooklyn, NY
I appreciate that they accommodate schools by invoicing us. They are fast and efficient.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Manhattan & Brooklyn

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 2864 reviews
33-56 11th Street
Long Island City, NY 11106
646-791-7791