NYC Customer Reviews

February 25, 2017
E.S.
New York, NY
So professional and prompt and neat. The guys cleaned up everything. They were polite and friendly. We would benefit from other companies having a staff like the JUNKLUGGERS have. From booking to pick-up I was very satisfied and will certainly use them again. Thank you [NAME REMOVED], Manhattan NY
February 25, 2017
M.M.
New York, NY
Easy, quick and practical
February 24, 2017
Alissa Winkler
New York, NY
I was moving out of my apartment and I had Salvation Army cancel on me at the last minute, so frantically I panicked, googled furniture removal, found your website, loved that you donate what you can and try to recycle the rest! And most importantly you were available the next day in the morning. That was amazing, you guys saved me!
February 24, 2017
S.S.
New York, NY
Anthony and michael were extremely courteous and respectful. They made everything so easy for me. I will recommend JunkLuggers to anyone that needs to donate household items.
February 24, 2017
P.R.
New York, NY
Friendly helpful staff in Scheduling appointment. The pick up crew was terrific! They were On time, efficient, friendly, helpful and professional in every way! Plus I appreciated how easily and quickly you got the insurance certificate to me in proper form. Plus a good website with helpful info. Definitely will recommend and use you again!
February 24, 2017
A.M.
New York, NY
Terrific - friendly and helpful, especially when I made a last minute change to the pickup time
February 23, 2017
Diana Starace
Brooklyn, NY
Very professional and fast working.
February 23, 2017
F.S.F.F.S.F.
New York, NY
Efficient and courteous!
February 23, 2017
L.A.
Bronx, NY
People very helpful and followup very good
February 23, 2017
H.G.
New York, NY
Easy to schedule. Quick availability. Fast customer service turnaround. Fantastic haul away team.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Manhattan & Brooklyn

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 2864 reviews
33-56 11th Street
Long Island City, NY 11106