NYC Customer Reviews

March 25, 2017
C.S.
New York, NY
Super well organized, friendly staff, you did what you said you'd do within the time frame you set. Also love the idea of environmentally aware handling of "junk"
March 24, 2017
Anita Cody
Bronx, NY
There were no surprises. Angel and Aaron and Josh were on time for both the appraisal and the moving. The time it took was was accurately predicated as well as the price for the job. Great care was taken to insure that objects worth donating would be in good condition for donation. At all times they were courteous and respectful as well as hardworking.
March 23, 2017
N.J.S.
NEW YORK, NY
The guys were extremely thorough, efficient, friendly, and punctual. We love the Junk Luggers!
March 23, 2017
J.S.
New York, NY
Create a low-cost "mattress" option (or something similar that is disposed regularly).
March 23, 2017
D.K.
New York, NY
Easy to set up an appointment. Once the guys arrive, they give you a quote. If you except, they begin right then and there. Couldn't of gone smoother!
March 23, 2017
D.M.
New York, NY
our moving team was fantastic. They were quick, efficient, and friendly. We would absolutely recommend
March 23, 2017
H.K.
New York, NY
The attitude of everyone I spoke with seemed sincere and genuine. I felt you would make a greater effort to get my things reused or recycled than the other guys. I like the Green Guarantee. I was impressed by your availability and response time, but to be fair, the other guys had that too.
March 22, 2017
D.K.
New York, NY
The charitable donations was the main draw to you as a company (vs. other Junk companies). How successful that aspect of service was, I [FIRST NAME REMOVED]'t know yet. All service and attention from online chat to onsite pick up was A+. Thank you
March 22, 2017
J.P.
Brooklyn, NY
Answered right away. Honest estimates and quick, friendly service.
March 21, 2017
A.K.
New York, NY
Courteous, fast, polite and efficient Angel was outstanding.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Manhattan & Brooklyn

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 2864 reviews
33-56 11th Street
Long Island City, NY 11106