Customer Reviews

October 25, 2017
M.C.
Brentwood, NY
The employees were on time and helpful with the removal of junk from multiple floors of my house.
October 25, 2017
D.H.
SAYVILLE, NY
Efficient, professional and friendly service
October 13, 2017
R.C.
Lindenhurst, NY
on-time, professional, thorough
October 11, 2017
M.J.S.
Sayville, NY
Very efficient, and got the job done quickly! Very nice office staff and guys that came to do the work were very professional, polite and helped us tremendously! Thank you!
October 10, 2017
D.B.
Melville, NY
The guys were very professional.
October 10, 2017
P.S.
East Setauket, NY
Service was on time, they called ahead to confirm arrival time. The movers were polite, professional and quick. They came the day after I called them! They did deliver the goods to charity and provided tax receipt. I would definitely use them again.
October 7, 2017
A.S.
East Hampton, NY
The system works well from the first interaction on the phone. It is explained well and I was aware of the pricing. The problem arises when your driver entered the transaction. It became a game of negotiation and I felt like I was getting the old NY hustle. One of the first items on his list was how much was I going to tip him. As for the removal of construction material he did a good job.
October 4, 2017
K.G.
East Hampton, NY
Shaun- the contact I had ,was experienced. reliable, efficient, on time and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him and his services to anyone
October 3, 2017
E.G.
Rocky Point, NY
prompt, on time, neat and men were able to get large/oversized furniture out without any damage.
October 2, 2017
R.R.
Medford, NY
Fast, curteous service.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Suffolk County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 785 reviews
P.O. Box: 762
Sayville, NY 11782
631-494-2535