Customer Reviews

May 19, 2017
Andrea Seidler
Bridgehampton, NY
They were friendly, hardworking, honest, and fair. Their task was challenging, but they took it in stride. I would definitely hire them again and I will tell friends about this company!
May 18, 2017
D.S.
Quogue, NY
The two pick up people were very professional and helpful.
May 17, 2017
M.S.
Westhampton Beach, NY
Your efficient and professional way you conduct your business from start to finish. Most of all I like your website where you state that furnishing are donated to various charities and in turn donater receives charitable contribution acknowledgement. I have recommended your services highly and one friend has already contacted you. Thank you.
May 16, 2017
N.C.
Oakdale, NY
Very Friendly staff.
May 16, 2017
E.M.
Southampton, NY
The team was really efficient. They were on time and got everything removed quickly.
May 15, 2017
C.M.
Lake Grove, NY
Polite professional and competent.
May 13, 2017
R.P.
Smithtown, NY
Your employees were true professional's. They where prompt and did an outstanding job.
May 12, 2017
S.W.
Hauppauge, NY
I didn't feel my furniture, which was supposed to be donated, was handled well. I saw large, deep scratches being made as stuff was loaded on your truck. The guys were nice but I felt my stuff was treated as junk versus the promise to donate. Everything was in excellent condition. Thank you.
May 11, 2017
S.M.K.
Quogue, NY
Guys were great and worked very hard.
May 9, 2017
Paul Nowicki
Patchogue, NY
Junkluggers showed up when they said they would, and did the job as explained. Also their communication was excellent. Friendly, fast and all around very good service.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Suffolk County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 622 reviews
P.O. Box: 762
Sayville, NY 11782
631-494-2535