Customer Reviews

February 17, 2017
J.E.
Farmingville, NY
Upfront quotes and fast service.
February 17, 2017
D.H.
Sag Harbor, NY
Prompt. Professional. Neat. Very personable. A good experience
February 15, 2017
G.L.
Speonk, NY
On time, informative , very friendly
February 6, 2017
A.C.
West Islip, NY
SHOWED UP ON TIME, AND QUICKLY REMOVED THE ITEMS REQUIRED. THEY WERE RECOMMEND BY MY DAUGHTER WHO USED THEM IN THE PAST.
January 31, 2017
M.M.
Lake Grove, NY
I was pleased with the service and your employees. They were very polite and considerate. They took the precaution to insure they did not cause any damage when they removed the furniture. There was only one problem I did not receive my receipt electronically or by email.
January 26, 2017
Judy Pazienza
Huntington, NY
On time, polite, quick, fair price.
January 26, 2017
C.G.
Wading River, NY
Professional service and friendly crew. Did a great job.
January 25, 2017
L.R.
Greenport, NY
It was easy to book. The website was very clear, with a lot o information. My appointment was confirmed ahead of time. The two men who represented Junkluggers were efficient and courteous. I am completely satisfied.
January 23, 2017
Elyn Keppie
Port Jefferson, NY
Convience. Drivers were pleasant and very helpful, and considerate of my home.
January 23, 2017
R.R.
Sayville, NY
Crew arrived on time. Did an outstanding job. Were all very personable and accommodating. Price was very fair and I would definitely use Junk Luggers again for any removal I have in the future going forward

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Suffolk County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 575 reviews
P.O. Box: 762
Sayville, NY 11782