Customer Reviews

March 29, 2017
F.B.
East Islip, NY
Courteous, professional service with flexible pricing
March 28, 2017
S.M.C.
Sayville, NY
Great company to work with! The guys were in and out quickly without leaving any messes behind! Highly recommend!! Will definitely be using again!
March 25, 2017
S.M.
Mount Sinai, NY
Prompt and courteous
March 25, 2017
J.D.
Selden, NY
Prompt, courteous and neat service.
March 21, 2017
S.M.D.
East Hampton, NY
Very efficient. Good price.
March 21, 2017
Charles Hofmann
Manorville, NY
Shawn responded to phone calls immediately and he and his team were friendly, polite, and very efficient. The price for the service was a fair price . I would definitely recommend them.
March 21, 2017
Ronald Andersen
Manorville, NY
Not only were they on time, they called and asked if it was OK to come earlier!
March 16, 2017
Bruce Lipsky
Calverton, NY
You were prompt very friendly got to your work and were done in the time you said you would be. We had given stuff to the Salvation Army and had a very horrible experience with them. So bad I called to complain. If I knew how easy you made things I would have given it all to you guys
March 15, 2017
T.W.
Selden, NY
Simple, efficient, prompt
March 14, 2017
S.B.
Nesconset, NY
the price

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Suffolk County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 592 reviews
P.O. Box: 762
Sayville, NY 11782