Customer Reviews

September 20, 2018
J.M.
Westbury
On time, polite, respectful and honest.
September 20, 2018
Donna Schulman
Forest Hills, NY
The men were very professional. They came promptly, gave me an estimate, and then carried out the old furniture in accordance with my buildings rules. I was very impressed.
September 20, 2018
Richard Pittelli
Hauppauge, NY
Very professional on the phone. Was not present when the items were picked up. It was quick and easy. They showed up on time and made the process seamless.
September 19, 2018
M.L.
Astoria, NY
They arrived on time, staff was very friendly and polite. They worked efficiently and did a great job!
September 17, 2018
F.H.
Albertson, NY
The quality of service, communication, and payment.
September 17, 2018
L.B.
Astoria, NY
The experience was great. Easy to book, the drivers were on-the-dot one-time. They were efficient and professional and removed my two couches quickly and seamlessly. I'm also grateful that they will recycle/donate whatever possible. The one downside was the cost, which was a little more than I preferred.
September 17, 2018
D.R.
Astoria, NY
Quick, efficient, fair, courteous. Couldn’t have been more pleased :)
September 17, 2018
L.W.
East Hampton, NY
Great service
September 16, 2018
C.O.
Sunnyside, NY
The people who picked up the furniture were courteous, efficient and fast. This was very much appreciated. Thank you.
September 16, 2018
Anthony Marziano
Sayville, NY
On time, very professional, quick & easy.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 1,828 reviews
1 Albertson Ave, Suite # 4
Albertson, NY 11507
516-471-8676