Customer Reviews

July 18, 2018
M.L.
Roslyn Heights, NY
Very responsible
July 18, 2018
C.F.
Old Westbury, NY
It was just a good experience. Luggers were polite and helpful and professional!
July 17, 2018
S.B.
East Setauket, NY
Fast and reliable
July 17, 2018
K.L.
Amagansett, NY
On time, guys were nice, clean, didn’t bang walls, moved quickly.
July 16, 2018
C.N.
Remsenburg, NY
You guys are great, only reason for not giving a 10 is your prices are a little high, but otherwise very happy!
July 16, 2018
Allan Wasserman.
Huntington Station, NY
Excellent and reliable. They called twice when they would arrive. They were prompt. They were courteous and very careful handling furniture being removed from the house. Very professional and hard working. Gave me a firm price (very fair) when they arrived, prior to starting the work. I would highly recommend them, especially the two people that did the job- Kevin and Kenny.
July 15, 2018
Mary-Jo Kranacher
Manhasset, NY
Easy to book, Efficient to use, and Staff is very pleasant, accommodating, and professional.
July 15, 2018
George Schmitz
Sea Cliff, NY
The JunkLuggers team headed by Pete were outstanding and deserve to be commended. They called twice to give me their ETA, we’re professional, hard workers and had excellent personalities. Because of individuals like Pete and his team I’d keep coming back, recommend JunkLuggets to family, friends, coworkers and frankly anyone. It’s great to see people care for their customers and represent their business in such an outstanding way. Thank you JunkLuggets. You have a wonderful company!
July 15, 2018
M.D.
Saint James, NY
The men who came to the house were very professional. They were knowledgeable and very considerate. They took all the furniture I needed them to take and will call on them again
July 14, 2018
mary gund
Selden, NY
Always on time very polite clean and always take great care to not damage anything.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 1,828 reviews
1 Albertson Ave, Suite # 4
Albertson, NY 11507
516-471-8676