Customer Reviews

May 27, 2018
Mel Sperti
East Elmhurst, NY
Peter and Mike were FANTASTIC! They were polite, efficient and extremely helpful and patient...I am pleased!
May 26, 2018
Lisa Petrocelli
Great Neck, NY
Professional, on-time, polite, and efficient. We have used them twice and absolutely recommend their services!
May 25, 2018
L.F.
Huntington, NY
From the beginning of the process when speaking to Cassandra I just knew all was going to be well. Josh then called to give estimate which was spot on. Then day of the pick up all went according to plan. Mark called 1/2 hour before and he and Kevin arrived and took apart wall unit and carried it out. It was such a smooth process and when I got to work I kept telling everyone how great working with Junkluggers was. I will definitely use again and I will definitely recommend. Thank you soooo much!!!
May 24, 2018
W.S.
Cutchogue, NY
Extremely nice guys. Efficient service.
May 23, 2018
Richard Bowden
Jamaica, NY
The guys came in with great attitudes. They assessed what I wanted to go and were ready start. I had a situation where their truck wasn’t big enough to fit all my junk. So they called a crew that was nearby and got the job done with no extra expense. I will use this company again!
May 23, 2018
M.S.
Holbrook, NY
On time. Courteous. Quick.
May 23, 2018
Deborah Brown
Huntington Station, NY
The workers were courteous, respectful & professional. They were also helpful! They did very good work. I would love to work with them again the next time I need the service!
May 21, 2018
D.B.
Long Island City, NY
job badly done, truck loaded very loose to make look that it was full when not. Ask please to arrange thins better to create more room and found a not very responsive guys. Your bussines model suck. Who gets to deside what is a full truck and when is full. Never again call you for other pick up
May 21, 2018
Gloria Ortiz
Oakland Gardens, NY
They were prompt. They were courteous. Moved the furniture and did a clean job.
May 20, 2018
K.G.
Blue Point, NY
Prompt, efficient and friendly... cannot ask for more!!

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Queens & Nassau

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 1,828 reviews
1 Albertson Ave, Suite # 4
Albertson, NY 11507
516-471-8676