Customer Reviews

July 17, 2018
Jack Safrit
Frisco, TX
On time, friendly, very helpful.
July 17, 2018
L.M.
Plano, TX
Professional
July 16, 2018
Mary Capps
Mckinney, TX
JunkLuggers communicated well, came on time, quoted a fair price and even took a couple of small extra items away for me. Great company! I will call them the next time i need stuff hauled away!
July 14, 2018
J.L.
Plano, TX
Junkluggers was amazing- easy to make appt, on time, friendly and quick! Highly recommend!
July 12, 2018
J.S.
Allen, TX
Pete and Fernado were professional, friendly and very helpful in clearing out the garage in a timely manner.
July 8, 2018
A.D.
Plano
July 3, 2018
J.Y.
Plano, TX
Prompt and very professional.
June 22, 2018
James Robertson
Carrollton, TX
Pete was careful, quick and kind. Wonderful guy. Did everything ask of him and price was more than fair. we have some other warehouses we need cleaned out and I intend to call him back.
June 19, 2018
Susan Sandacz
Addison, TX
Pete was very professional and helpful in picking up my items. We had to reschedule but we both worked with our schedules and made it happen quickly.My only issue, was i had emailed photos of the item which no one seemed to have seen. I think this would have helped in determining the extent of the work that needed to be done to remove the work station.I prefer to donate items but if I can't I will be calling again.
June 18, 2018
R.H.
Dallas, TX
Friendly and easy to arrange. The 2 who came to my apartment were clean and professional. Was all so easy!

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of North Dallas

Reviews_by_listen360_large
5.0 out of 5 based on 458 reviews
4760 Preston Road, Suite 244-293
Frisco, TX 75034
469-850-4111