Customer Reviews

May 21, 2018
A.H.
Allen, TX
I really liked the level of communication. The guys were supper nice and everything went soon. I will use this service again.
May 20, 2018
Michelle Qualls
Mckinney, TX
Loved how efficient the guys were and the price was very reasonable. Also, knowing that your items will be recycled or donated, when possible, is so much better than taking it all to a landfill.
May 12, 2018
S.F.
Little Elm, TX
Quick. On time. Professional.
May 2, 2018
Jolanda Mosley
Irving, TX
Pete was such a lovely person to work with. He and his team handled all my items with gentle care! He was very punctual, professional and extremely courteous!
May 1, 2018
D.A.
Frisco, TX
Junkluggers was great! They were right on time, loading all the junk and even swept my garage before they left! I would highly recommend them.
April 30, 2018
T.L.
Mckinney, TX
The PROFESSIONALISM and affordable rates!
April 21, 2018
L.B.
Frisco, TX
Very professional and courteous to both myself and our neighbors. The two gentlemen on the crew were timely and efficient and thoroughly exceeded our expectations. Would definitely use again if needed and would recommend to others.
April 20, 2018
Melissa Schwegman
McKinney, TX
The staff were professional and friendly from start to finish. They completed the job and made sure I was satisfied before they left. Would highly recommend. Thank you for your hard work.
April 10, 2018
S.H.
Lucas, TX
On time, very thorough with the work! Can’t beat their services and price!
March 30, 2018
Robert Kidder
Dallas, TX
Great job! Very professional and hard working, we are downsizing and will definitely ask for their help again!

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of North Dallas

Reviews_by_listen360_large
5.0 out of 5 based on 458 reviews
4760 Preston Road, Suite 244-293
Frisco, TX 75034
469-850-4111