Customer Reviews

September 14, 2018
M.H.
Carrollton, TX
Pete and his associate were friendly,on time and there was no job to big.
August 29, 2018
E.W.
McKinney, TX
Very professional And worked with our schedule. Super prices.
August 20, 2018
C.R.
The Colony, TX
Pete and Fernando were prompt and extremely professional. They even cleaned my garage after they removed all of the items, which was unexpected! You have a customer for life.
August 16, 2018
Rebecca Permpipat
The Colony, TX
The service that was provided was excellent. Thank you for your help.
August 14, 2018
J.M.
Plano, TX
Dependable, honest workers providing great service.
August 12, 2018
R.S.
Frisco, TX
Excellent
August 4, 2018
L.K.
Lewisville, TX
prompt/courteous/knowledgeable/reliable
July 19, 2018
L.P.
McKinney, TX
Very kind and helpful.
July 18, 2018
James Fwanson
Little Elm, TX
Arrived on time, quick and efficient removal, polite staff.
July 17, 2018
Jack Safrit
Frisco, TX
On time, friendly, very helpful.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of North Dallas

Reviews_by_listen360_large
5.0 out of 5 based on 458 reviews
4760 Preston Road, Suite 244-293
Frisco, TX 75034
469-850-4111