Customer Reviews

July 21, 2018
S.S.
wyckoff, NJ
too expensive..crew was terrific
July 21, 2018
C.H.
East Rutherford, NJ
Came on time. Very professional.
July 20, 2018
Andrew Caetta
Westwood, nj
polite workers and worked fast
July 20, 2018
G.R.
Clifton, NJ
Well organized, competitive cost, efficient.
July 20, 2018
A.A.
Roseland, NJ
flexible in setting schedule and pick-up professional and polite
July 19, 2018
Mary Mehling
Parsippany, NJ
The Junkluggers are on time, call before they arrive, are very careful when they are moving things, work fast and are generally good natured and professional
July 18, 2018
C.C.
Riverdale, NJ
they were on time had a good team of workers moved everything out in record time made my move WAY easier can't say enough nice things about them and the way they treated my move
July 18, 2018
P.H.
Bloomfield, NJ
Crew arrived on time after giving 30 minutes notice. They took away the junk from my mother's cellar in Bloomfield, NJ. They did an excellent job and were polite and neat. Would use them again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 17, 2018
Samuel L Kaplan
Teaneck, NJ
The Junkluggers came here yesterday and the response that they provided was simply put: GREAT. They quoted me a fair price and then they moved out the items that I wanted removed. Courteous and friendly, and while talking with one of gentlemen; we both discovered that we were from the same city and went to the same school; even though I was in the school more than 50 years before him. Samuel L Kaplan
July 17, 2018
L.S.
Ramsey, NJ
The estimate was what I was charged, they managed to move a piano for me, the guys were very nice and helpful, an all around good experience.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Northern New Jersey

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 2306 reviews
95 Myer Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-205-1368