Customer Reviews

May 22, 2018
Janet Williams
Wanaque, NJ
From my first call until the truck departed I couldn’t ask for more. Spoke to Jeff who was polite and friendly. The two men doing the pickup were polite, courteous and very careful when loading furniture into the elevator in our building, their names were Louis and I believe Joe.
May 22, 2018
Susan Uva
Montclair, NJ
Bobby and Joey did a great job hauling junk from attic basement and garage. There was not one complaint and it was the end of the day. Very hard workers.
May 21, 2018
N.B.
Clifton, NJ
Convenience of pick-up at my home.
May 20, 2018
T.A.
Rochelle Park, NJ
Great customer service!
May 20, 2018
Matt Coffy
Garfield, NJ
May 20, 2018
M.P.
Secaucus, NJ
Professional crew and reasonable cost
May 20, 2018
J.P.
Hackensack, NJ
The guys were very courteous and helpful. It was a rather difficult job and they did it in a efficient and professional manner. I am very impressed
May 18, 2018
Howard Lippman
Cresskill, NJ
Office staff and movers were terrific.
May 18, 2018
P.H.
Jersey City, NJ
Fabulous service!!!! I've used 1-800-GOT JUNK and this company is way better. Guys were on time, professional, courteous, and friendly. They had to remove several pieces of large furniture from my house and they went to great lengths to make sure not to damage the floors, walls, doors, and moldings in my house. There was not one scratch after they left. They were in and out. I can't say the same for the competitors who scratched my walls when moving stuff out. Junkluggers' prices were also much better. I will definitely use them again!!
May 18, 2018
R.D.
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Good quote, priced right, quick and efficient

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Northern New Jersey

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 2306 reviews
95 Myer Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-205-1368