Kansas City Reviews

May 26, 2018
M.S.
Overland Park, KS
The two young guys who came were super friendly and of course professional which is always a plus but in addition to giving me the lowest quote, they just continued to be friendly as I found more and more to add as we went through! I also love how this company is eco friendly. I’m still awaiting a receipt from donation but I absolutely love the concept they donate what they can and send you a receipt. So I threw in a few things I was trying to make time to run to donate. How easy!! I moved the next day and ended up having a few more large items I need lugged away so will definitely be calling them!!
May 23, 2018
Andrew Pirotte
Kansas City, MO
Outstanding service and prompt response.Will definitely be using this service again.
May 21, 2018
Staci Johnson
Mission, KS
Timely, courteous and reasonably priced:
May 21, 2018
S.S.
BLUE SPRINGS, Missouri
I was able to schedule online the evening before, received a phone call the next morning from Austin saying they were 20 minutes away. They showed up promptly, gave a fair bid. Hauled away the items, from backyard, garage and basement as needed. Very professional, courteous. Would recommend and use again.
May 19, 2018
Carolyn Passmore
Blue Springs, MO
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, polite, professional, and reliable. The workers were very careful with the items they were moving for us, and were very respectful and careful not to damage our property.
May 18, 2018
G.H.
Pleasant Hill, MO
Did the work that was requested without any hassles.
May 16, 2018
J.T.
Overland Park, KS
Fast and reliable. Don’t forget, affordable!!
May 10, 2018
S.S.O.
Lee Summit, MO
Showed up on time, professionally dressed and groomed. Worked hard and fast and very helpful not in a hurry and willing to make sure we were satisfied. Will recommend them to other properties, family and friends.
May 8, 2018
W.K.
Kansas City, MO
Nothing that I can think of, off hand.
May 8, 2018
Susan Timmers
Raytown, MO
Junkluggers were very professional, on time, and got the job done. Excellent communication. I will recommend to friends and family and will call on them again. It was a pleasure to do business with.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of South Kansas City

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 302 reviews
233 SW Greenwich Drive, Suite 172
Lee's Summit, M0 64082
816-788-9318