Kansas City Reviews

July 15, 2018
Patrick Tracey
Kansas City, MO
Quick friendly timely and saved me a great deal of hassle.
July 15, 2018
Maryetta Campbell
Olathe, KS
Many THANKS for the awesome work you and the guys did in moving out our furniture & treadmill!!!!You guys are to be commended for your service to the community & charities.In great appreciation
July 15, 2018
M.B.
Lees Summit, MO
Very polite young men doing the greeting, loading, and handling the transaction. Good truck. Quick service. The only reason I didn’t score a 10 is that it is pretty pricey!
July 12, 2018
Karen Bloom
Pleasant Hill, Missouri
Excellent customer service, quick to respond to questions and concerns. And quick to have service completed, and great clean up.
July 11, 2018
H.K.
Grandview, MO
Great workers. Very quick. Professional and kind service.
July 10, 2018
C.G.
Lees Summit, MO
On-time and very nice guys
July 8, 2018
Dorothy Templeton
Lees Summit, MO
The men who picked up our items were very courteous and explained everything well and the pricing was extremely reasonable. We will definitely use this service again. No need to call anyone else.
July 8, 2018
Brad McCaffrey
Olathe, KS
Great service! Exactly as described at a good price.
July 8, 2018
Jolaine Palmer
Lenexa, KS
The crew was efficient, fast and friendly.
July 7, 2018
Nora Quiason
Gladstone, MO
The quote was reasonable. The staff were very professional, worked very efficiently and took the time to find a box of mementos that accidentally got I thrown away. Overall the process was very easy.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of South Kansas City

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 302 reviews
233 SW Greenwich Drive, Suite 172
Lee's Summit, M0 64082
816-788-9318