Kansas City Reviews

September 15, 2018
R.B.
Lees Summit, MO
Staff was friendly and speedy and competent. The price for the service is reasonable.
September 14, 2018
Sandy Damico
Raymore, MO
I loved the politeness of Seth and all the workers. They worked so hard and did a really fantastic job!
September 14, 2018
J.H.
Kansas City, MO
The two men that loaded the truck with all my stuff were awesome. They were professional and polite. They loaded a metal desk that no one else had been able to move (because the room was built around the desk)! They never complained. The just got the work done. I was really impressed
September 14, 2018
Lynn Schuchman
Kansas City, MO
The service was complete and very considerate staff. They checked with me to ensure the job was done to my satisfaction. Many thanks to Junkluggers.
September 14, 2018
Liz Reiman
Kansas City, MO
good communication, great service, waiting for receipts of donations can be made.
September 14, 2018
Jana Lea
Lees Summit, MO
Very polite and professional 2 young men! So grateful for the service! I was very pleased!
September 14, 2018
C.K.
Lees Summit, MO
You were nice to call when you were on your way to our home, then you were very prompt and quick to get the work done.
September 14, 2018
Steven Lee
Lees Summit, Mo
Very friendly, informative, clean, conversational, didn't cut corners. We got rid of a piano, they came in surveyed the situation, determined they needed more than what they could handle so they called in reinforcements. I feel like like other companies would have tried to force their way through tough situations.
September 14, 2018
L.G.
Kansas City, MO
quickness of staff; friendliness
September 3, 2018
S.M.
Overland Park, KS
You showed up at the time you said you would. Price and service was discussed very clearly. Job was completed in a very short amount of time.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of South Kansas City

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 302 reviews
233 SW Greenwich Drive, Suite 172
Lee's Summit, M0 64082
816-788-9318