Customer Reviews

May 23, 2018
S.G.
Danbury, CT
May 22, 2018
M.K.
Stamford, CT
You are prompt courteous, organized, and can come very quickly. You do great work.
May 22, 2018
I.A.
Fairfield, CT
The price for removal was vague. The service was quick but I wish the price was a little less
May 22, 2018
S.B.
Norwalk, CT
Super easy to book online! Crew arrived exactly w/in the pick-up window.
May 22, 2018
B.R.
Ridgefield, CT
The team was very professional and we're very careful to not damage any walls in the house while removing items from the house.
May 22, 2018
G.V.
Stamford, CT
Your service people were very courteous, helpful and efficient - Jeff, Carlos and one who's name I forgot.
May 22, 2018
Anna Pierdiluca
Yonkers, NY
I appreciate the ability to make online appointments along with the courteous and responsive staff. They always call first, are on time, often arrive earlier than expected (which is wonderful) and are unfailingly polite, professional and responsible.I also appreciate that Junkluggers makes an effort to recycle the items and the pricing is reasonable.
May 22, 2018
W.D.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
On time. Easy to wok with.
May 21, 2018
P.D.
Stamford, CT
Responsive and courteous luggers. Worked on getting the sofa removed from the room by removing the legs.
May 21, 2018
L.C.
Norwalk, CT
Two gentlemen came and were very efficient and professional. There was one problem - they forgot one piece of furniture, so they came back today.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Fairfield County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 5435 reviews
77 Selleck Street
Stamford, CT 06902
203-397-6796