Customer Reviews

July 21, 2018
K.C.
Stamford, CT
They were prompt, considerate, never felt rushed
July 20, 2018
Val Pullman
Norwalk, CT
Efficient, friendly professional!!
July 20, 2018
B.B.
Rye, NY
Professional, cheerful, responsive and efficient!
July 20, 2018
A.M.
Shelton, CT
When moving one of the pieces out of my house, my wall was slightly damaged by accident, I have called twice to report it as I was instructed to do by the person who was at my house but have yet to receive a call back.Other than that the service was prompt and efficient
July 20, 2018
A.D.
Rye, NY
Professional, prompt, courteous.
July 20, 2018
Linda Fiorito
Norwalk, CT
Very friendly and polite employees, told me everything that was what going yo happen and pricing I would definitely use your service again say hello to PJ and Thesdore my granddaughters loved them both
July 19, 2018
Patti Lunetta
Dobbs Ferry, NY
The crew was excellent - professional and efficient
July 19, 2018
L.G.
Greenwich, CT
Carlos and Olsen were terrific ! Had to carry out three huge heavy old Sony TVs . They were right on time and did job very well on super hot day. Thx
July 19, 2018
K.B.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
I love that your service provides charitable partners to accept donations and that you work diligently not to add to the land fills. I also appreciated being able to donate items and have an in-house move of furniture.
July 19, 2018
M.K.
Armonk, NY
Fast, hardworking, good and fair pricing. Really nice guys. My crew was Jordan and Eric

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Fairfield County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 5435 reviews
77 Selleck Street
Stamford, CT 06902
203-397-6796