Customer Reviews

September 18, 2018
S.R.
Stamford, CT
They were professional, informative, very nice.
September 18, 2018
Ann Marin
Port Chester, NY
so quick and easy- came right on time- it was great!
September 18, 2018
K.T.
Yonkers, NY
Workers were very courteous and efficient. Would use this service again and highly recommend. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 18, 2018
B.W.
Yonkers, NY
They came quickly when we were done cleaning out the house. They packed everything up and out so efficiently. Kind and courteous.
September 18, 2018
Alicia Rubin
Stamford, CT
The gentleman who came to my home were courteous, clean, in uniform, and very professional. We were donating pieces of fine furniture as part of the donation services of Junkluggers. and they were very careful not to damage either the furnishings, or my home. Gary and Ed were a delight to work with. Their company was flexible and worked with both my timing and needs. Their truck was very new and also clean. Not what you expect from junk haulers.Would highly recommend and use them again.
September 18, 2018
S.F.
Monroe, CT
Kevin and Dillon were very professional and efficient.
September 18, 2018
R.S.
Pelham, NY
September 17, 2018
S.K.
Scarsdale, NY
Great service, with a smile. Wonderful communication. Joel and Kevin were so nice.
September 17, 2018
Madelene Hellens
Stamford, CT
On time a very professional
September 17, 2018
P.E.
White Plains, N.Y., NY
Your men were very careful not to mark the walls when they were removing the king size bed components. They were very professional.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of Fairfield County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.9 out of 5 based on 5435 reviews
77 Selleck Street
Stamford, CT 06902
203-397-6796