Customer Reviews

February 17, 2017
R.C.
North Haven, CT
Fernando and Johnny were fabulous. They worked hard the entire time and didn't even take a break when suggested. They did a great job, were very ambitious and thorough. They cleaned up very nicely. I would most definitely hire them again, and I will in the near future. Thanks.
February 13, 2017
D.F.
Madison, CT
that you try to donate items to charities
February 10, 2017
J.M.
Middlebury, CT
time frame was 9-11.....arrived at 12:30
February 10, 2017
Y.S.
NEW HAVEN, CT
Friendly, professional, and diligent crew.
February 6, 2017
A.S.
Southbury, CT
Thorough personable
February 4, 2017
C.G.
North Haven, CT
Very polite, very professional.
January 31, 2017
Mary O'connell
Hamden, CT
Responsiveness. Polite. Respectful. Did the job. Price was fair.
January 19, 2017
C.A.
Branford, CT
Crew arrived on time and called prior to coming Price was reasonable Person at call center who explained services and pricing, etc was very pleasant, professional and couteous
January 18, 2017
P.W.
ansonia, CT
Very professional and friendly. They do an awesome job removing all trash. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
January 18, 2017
M.P.
Woodbridge, CT
The guys that showed up were great to deal with; however, I was lead to believe that they would of been at the house around 8 am, per the young lady I was in contact with over the weekend. The guys showed up around 10 am, an earlier call would of been nice as I delayed doing things that morning waiting around, just a FYI.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of New Haven County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 479 reviews
P.O. Box: 4005
Monroe, CT 06468