Customer Reviews

May 21, 2018
V.G.
Branford, CT
Reliable.Courteous and Strong. Prince is a great guy!
May 20, 2018
J.R.
Milford, CT
Very prompt. Everyone was courteous.
May 20, 2018
Geoff Miller
Milford, CT
The guys arrived early and were very professional. I got a reasonable price for a very large leather couch, coffee table, and some shelving. My apartment complex has many twist and turns but the Junkluggers were able to get the couch and other furniture out without any damage. They were very quick as the whole visit only took about twenty minutes. Lastly, they gave me a time of 10 to 12 and they arrived exactly at 10 with a called fifteen minutes before to give me a heads up. Overall it was a great service.
May 20, 2018
Paul Gates
Milford, CT
Fast, prompt, polite and efficient! I have always received excellent service!
May 18, 2018
W.J.
Hamden, CT
Great service! Will definitely use again!
May 15, 2018
Lee Letourneau
West Haven, CT
Prompt, courteous and professional!
May 14, 2018
S.T.
Madison, CT
They were efficient, polite and careful to handle things gently.
May 13, 2018
H.R.
Woodbridge, CT
Punctual, polite, efficient. Thank you!
May 12, 2018
B.Z.
Southbury, CT
I was pleased with the service provided by The Junkluggers of New Haven County. I had to have a piece of furniture removed within 24 hours to make room for new items. The original company I had called to do the job did not follow through at the last minute. When I called Junkluggers, they were able to accommodate my schedule and arrived the next day to remove the furniture. The reps I spoke to on the phone were very polite and informative, as were the two movers who came to pick up the furniture.
May 11, 2018
P.P.
Madison, CT
Your representatives, Sean and Kevin, were extremely polite, friendly and professional. They arrived on time went to work immediately upon my approval of the estimate. They made the experience completely favorable.

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of New Haven County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 738 reviews
P.O. Box: 4005
Monroe, CT 06468
203-684-1131