Customer Reviews

September 18, 2018
Jackie Hulce
New Haven, CT
Very professional and easy to communicate with
September 17, 2018
K.L.
Branford, CT
Easy time of it and the movers were great and personable
September 16, 2018
Marcia Formica
Wolcott, CT
I love the model: recycle or donate everything possible and we get the receipts back for the value of everything donated. Probably more eco-friendly than we’d ever have been able to pull off on our own. The guys were on time, worked hard, and tackled a job that would otherwise have been overwhelming for us!
September 15, 2018
K.C.
Milford, CT
These people are great! I've dealt with them twice, and both times they have exceeded my expectations. Most of their customer service people are wonderful... knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. Their pick-up guys are wonderful also... professional, friendly, and efficient. Better than average prices for high quality service. I very highly recommend them.
September 14, 2018
C.L.
Branford, CT
Prompt and curteous service. Excellent service.
September 14, 2018
K.K.S.
Cheshire, CT
Prompt, very professional, and can-do.
September 14, 2018
Dana Smith
West Haven, CT
The professionalism and efficiency...
September 14, 2018
Bob Rotolo
Southbury, CT
Both Gustavo and Marcos were very polite and cooperative and always striving to please me. They were very efficient and careful in removing furnture and other items with causing damage to the items or the building. Overall they were great to work with and I really appreciated their professionalism.
September 14, 2018
K.B.
New Haven, CT
Your men came within the scheduled time. They called to tell me when they were coming. They were exceptionally polite, and did a great job. One piece required some figuring out - it needed to be taken apart and it was not apparent how to do it (and I didn't know how). But they figured it out.A really great service.
September 14, 2018
K.K.
Milford, CT
They were excellent. Very accommodating, super friendly, got the job done and were absolutely super to work with. I highly recommend them and will call them again/. (This was my second experience with them). The two guys I worked with were excellent!! Thank you!!

Our Green Guarantees

Donation Receipts

We donate and recycle as much of what we lug from your home or office as possible, providing you with a donation receipt for any items accepted on your behalf within 14 business days of the service.

* Ultimately, the donation centers we partner with have the final say on what items they accept. We cannot guarantee your items will be donated and a donation receipt provided, but we will do our very best to find a second home for your items..

On-Time Arrival

If we do not arrive when we say we will, we will provide you with a discount for the inconvenience. If we arrive up to 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 5% off the total bill. If we arrive more than 30 minutes late, we provide an automatic 10% off.

*Does not apply for same day bookings and changed appointments.

Price Assurance

If we quote you an on-site estimate, we guarantee the final price will never be more than the price originally quoted on-site. In fact, sometimes you will even pay less if your items take up less space in our trucks than we originally estimated.

*Items added AFTER an agreement on price has been reached are subject to price change.

100% Satisfaction

We have a genuine passion for customer service and a genuine passion for the environment.

We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction in any job we do. If you aren't 100% satisfied, let us know and we will make it right.

The Junkluggers of New Haven County

Reviews_by_listen360_large
4.8 out of 5 based on 738 reviews
P.O. Box: 4005
Monroe, CT 06468
203-684-1131