Customer Reviews

The only thing we care more about than your items is your experience. We are so confident in our above average customer service that we are publishing all of our customer reviews unfiltered and unedited for you to read below.

In the case of a negative review, we’d like to stress that we make our best efforts to contact the customer immediately (within 24 hours or less) to make right whatever soured their experience. Our #1 goal is ensure the happiness of our customers and if we’ve made a mistake that has led to a poor experience, we will be the first to admit it and do whatever we can to make it right.

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of NYC

"Genuine adherence to social mission"

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of NYC

"Fast, simple, affordable, polite"

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of Westchester County

"Professional timely service."

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of New Haven County

"Fast and easy to work with"

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of Nassau County

"The guys that showed up were super friendly. The branding is fun. J"

Rated: 9/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of Nassau County

"Men arrived early on appointment day, introduced themselves and were very pleasant and efficient."

Rated: 9/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of Nassau County

"For the recycling and donating. Would like more details on both the recycling and donating however. I know the metal is segregated, but the last job we did, It seemed like everything was just thrown in without any separation"

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of Nassau County

"On time and very pleasantg"

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of Fairfield County

"Two competent workers did a thorough job and cleaned up before they left. They arrived on time and got the job done in a timely manner. The price was reasonable."

Rated: 10/ 10


April 16, 2014
The Junkluggers of Westchester County

"All individuals customer service as well as the movers were Professional, quite informative and very nice."

- Page: 1 -